Black Key Bulls win men's Little 500


Junior Kevin Mangel crosses the finish line of the Men's 2017 Little 500 Bike Race. The Black Key Bulls clinched their second Little 500 title at the Bill Armstrong Stadium Saturday. Victor Grössling and Victor Grossling and Victor Grossling Buy Photos

Black Key Bulls won the 67th running of the men's Little 500 on Saturday afternoon at Bill Armstrong Stadium. It was the second Little 500 win for Black Key Bulls, which also won the race in 2014. Here is the full finishing order:

1. Black Key Bulls

2. Gray Goat

3. Cutters

4. Beta Theta Pi

5. Sigma Alpha Epsilon

6. Bears

7. Sigma Chi

8. Sigma Phi Epsilon

9. Phi Gamma Delta

10. 3PH

11. Forest Cycling

12. Delta Chi

13. Lambda Chi Alpha

14. CSF Cycling

15. Pi Kappa Alpha

16. Kappa Sigma


18. Acacia

19. Pi Lambda Phi

20. Phi Sigma Kappa

21. Delta Sigma Pi

22. Phi Delta Theta

23. Alpha Sigma Phi

24. Sigma Nu

25. Alpha Epsilon Pi

26. Theta Chi

27. Black Ice Cycling

28. Beta Sigma Psi

29. Tau Kappa Epsilon

30. Evans Scholars

31. Young Life Cycling

32. Sigma Pi

33. Sigma Alpha Mu

Like what you're reading? Support independent, award-winning college journalism on this site. Donate here.

More in Sports

Comments powered by Disqus